Kontakta oss

Magnus Leeman

VD 
Tel: 0431-30 24 01
E-post: magnus@leemanentreprenad.se

Carolina Höglund

HR & lön
Tel: 0431-30 24 02
E-post: carolina@leemanentreprenad.se

Hannes Blomstrand

Ekonomi
Tel: 0431-30 24 03
E-post: hannes@leemanentreprenad.se

Martin Dahlberg

Arbetschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 04
E-post martin.dahlberg@leemanentreprenad.se

Lars Braun

Arbetschef Mark
Tel: 0431-30 24 30
E-post: lars@leemanentreprenad.se

Lars Nilsson

Platschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 08
E-post: lars.nilsson@leemanentreprenad.se

Philip Hector

Entreprenadingenjör
Tel: 0431-30 24 09
E-post: philip.hector@leemanentreprenad.se

Raul Salas

Platschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 10
E-mail: raul.salas@leemanentreprenad.se

Andreas Johansson

Arbetsledare Byggservice
Tel: 0431-30 24 05
E-post: andreas@leemanentreprenad.se

3

ANDERS GUSTAFSSON

Platschef Byggservice 
Tel: 0431-30 24 35
E-post: anders@leemanentreprenad.se

 

1

Sara Nilsson

Ekonomiassistent 
Tel: 0431-30 24 11
E-post: sara@leemanentreprenad.se

 

Andreas rolf

Platschef Mark
Tel: 0431-30 24 34
E-post: andreas.rolf@leemanentreprenad.se

Johan Astermyr

Platschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 31
E-post: johan.astermyr@leemanentreprenad.se

Marcus Jönsson

Arbetsledare Mark
Tel: 0431-30 24 32
E-post: marcus.jonsson@leemanentreprenad.se

Patrik Svenningsson

Platschef Entreprenad 
Tel: 0431-30 24 21
E-post: patrik@leemanentreprenad.se

Nicklas Magnusson

Arbetsledare Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 29
E-post: nicklas@leemanentreprenad.se

Alissa Mohammad

Arbetsledare Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 12
E-post: mohammad.alissa@leemanentreprenad.se

Kevin Beck

Arbetsledare Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 14
Email: kevin.beck@leemanentreprenad.se