Kontakta oss

Magnus Leeman

VD 
Tel: 0431-30 24 01
E-post: magnus@leemanentreprenad.se

LARS BRAUN

Arbetschef Mark
Tel: 0431-30 24 30
E-post: lars@leemanentreprenad.se

MARTIN DAHLBERG

Arbetschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 04
E-post martin.dahlberg@leemanentreprenad.se

Hannes Blomstrand

Ekonomichef
Tel: 0431-30 24 03  
E-post hannes@leemanentreprenad.se

LINDA LIEDBERG

HR Lön 
Tel: 0431-30 24 02
E-post: linda@leemanentreprenad.se

NINA Wilhelmsson

Ekonomiassistent/Administratör  
Tel: 0431-30 24 06
E-post: nina@leemanentreprenad.se

Lars Nilsson

Platschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 08
E-post: lars.nilsson@leemanentreprenad.se

Raul Salas

Platschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 10
E-mail: raul.salas@leemanentreprenad.se

DSC01201

Patrik Svenningsson

Platschef Entreprenad 
Tel: 0431-30 24 21
E-post: patrik@leemanentreprenad.se

Johan Astermyr

Platschef Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 31
E-post: johan.astermyr@leemanentreprenad.se

Alissa Mohammad

Arbetsledare Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 12
E-post: mohammad.alissa@leemanentreprenad.se

Nicklas Magnusson

Arbetsledare Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 29
E-post: nicklas@leemanentreprenad.se

kevin

Kevin Beck

Arbetsledare Entreprenad
Tel: 0431-30 24 14
Email: kevin.beck@leemanentreprenad.se

 

 Andreas Bergh

Arbetsledare Entreprenad 
Tel: 0431-30 24 07
E-post: Andreas.bergh@leemanentreprenad.se 

Marcus Jönsson

Arbetsledare Mark
Tel: 0431-30 24 32
E-post: marcus.jonsson@leemanentreprenad.se

Philip Hector

Platschef Byggservice
Tel: 0431-30 24 09
E-post: philip.hector@leemanentreprenad.se

Andreas Johansson

Arbetsledare Byggservice
Tel: 0431-30 24 05
E-post: andreas@leemanentreprenad.se

BILLIE PERSSON

Arbetsledare Byggservice  
Tel: 0431-30 24 15
E-post: billie.persson@leemanentreprenad.se